Account & Billing > How to cancel subscription

How to cancel subscription

This guide outlines how to cancel a subscription for an individual workspace, as well as how to completely delete your Offerbox account.

Canceling Your Paid Subscription


  1. Click on your profile avatar at the top right of your dashboard and then click Preferences from the drop down menu.
  2. Select the Billing tab.
  3. Click Change Plan.
  4. Ensure the Free plan is selected and click Confirm and Switch

Permanently deleting your Offerbox account


  1. Click on your profile avatar at the top right of your dashboard and then click Preferences from the drop down menu.
  2. Select the Billing tab.
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click Cancel Subscription.
  4. This will freeze your account but keep your data. if you want to completely delete your data, go to Profile tab and click Delete Account